Michael Houstoun
Michael Houstoun - Archive

Michael Houstoun 2017 Repertoire



E. Satie

F. Schubert

W.A. Mozart

L. van Beethoven

J. Brahms

L. Cresswell

S Prokofiev

W. Cunliffe

Prokofiev arr. Cunliffe

Bach arr. Au

The Well-Tempered Clavier, Books One and Two

Gymnopédies and Gnossiennes

Sonata in G, D.894

Piano Concerto in A, K.488
Piano Concerto in D minor, K.466
Overture to 'The Impresario'

Piano Concerto in E flat, Op.73 'Emperor'
The 10 sonatas for violin and piano

Piano Concerto in D minor, Op.15
Piano Quintet in F minor, Op.34

Piano Concerto No.2

2nd movement from Piano Concerto No.3 in C

'Te Wero Nui' for piano and big band

1st movement Piano Concerto No.3 for piano and big band

Concerto in D minor for piano and big band





Go back to the Archive index

Go back to the Gigs page

Home     Bio     Gallery     Contact     Gigs     Reviews     Discs     Archive     Journal     LifePix